WEBINAR: Wednesday, October 5, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

Best Practices for Audio Creators: Finding Grants for Audio Projects 

Discover how to find grants to fund your audio projects and tips for preparing a winning application. 

Webinars are free for AIR members. Please RSVP to receive an email reminder. 
Thank you! You will receive an email with a link to the webinar Zoom, or check back here on the day.
Write your awesome label here.

About this webinar

  • Wednesday, October 5
  • 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT
  • 90 min 
  • Free for AIR members 
    $25 for non-members
How would $500, $5,000, or $50,000 in grant funding impact your creative business as an audio creator? 
Did you know that hundreds (if not thousands) of grant-giving organizations are looking to provide financial support and mentorship to creatives like you every year? 
Time to stop counting yourself out. 
Whether you’ve never applied for a grant or have won several, discover how to find funding opportunities like grants and fellowships to support the launch or growth of your audio project and tips for preparing a winning application.

Key Takeaways

  • Strategies for finding relevant funding opportunities 
  • Tips for saving time on the submissions process
  • Discover the most frequently asked questions found on grant applications
Meet the PRESENTER

Danielle Desir Corbett

Danielle Desir Corbett is a former grants administrator turned creative entrepreneur. She is a multi-passionate author, blogger, and 4x grant-funded host of The Thought Card Podcast. Danielle also curates a biweekly newsletter, Grants For Creators, where she shares funding opportunities for U.S. creatives including authors, writers, journalists, podcasters, YouTubers, filmmakers, photographers, and artists.
Write your awesome label here.